Chorus

Performance Opportunities

*Fall Concert - Tuesday, October 15, 2019 @ 7:00 pm in CK Auditorium

*Winter Concert - Monday, December 16, 2019 @ 7:00 pm in CK Auditorium

MS Honor Groups - Saturday, January 25, 2020 All Day @ South Kitsap High School

ALL-State Junior & Youth Honour Choir - Saturday, February 15, 2020 all day - Yakima, WA

CKSD Honour Choir - Thursday, February 20, 2020 @ 6:30 pm at CK Auditorium

*Pre-Contest Concert - Tuesday, March 17, 2020 @ 7:00 pm in CK Auditorium

*Regional Choral Competition - Thursday, March 20, 2020 All Day @ NKPAC

Solo & Ensemble Competition - Saturday, May 2, 2020 All Day @ NKPAC

Talent Show - Wednesday, May 13, 2020 @ 7:00 PM in CKMS Commons

*Final Concert - Tuesday, June 2,  2020 @ 7:00 pm in CK Auditorium

Performances with an asterisk (*) involve everyone in the choral department.


Solo and Ensemble Music